Reviews

Ana
7/28/2018
Today was the first time I ordered take out from here. The delivery was fast, the driver, super polite, and the food (walnut shrimp & the mixed appetizers) arrived hot and delicious!
Dennis
7/16/2018
Very good. Excellent delivery service. Thumbs Up!
Elizabeth
5/24/2018
I wasn't sure if they got my order, because it said wait. So I called the restaurant and they did in fact get the order and we're working on at that time.
Heidi
4/20/2018
Delivery straight to our hotel room. Super delicious food, good portions too. Only thing, they forgot my spoon for my soup. But their quick delicious food made up for it. Super recommend it!
Jose
2/14/2018
I tried this place for 1 st time and they just make a new customer , I love it
Cynthia
2/7/2018
Was there supposed to be dressing for shrimp salad?🤨 - the shrimps were good/good size — it’s shrimp, shredded lettuce and sliced tomatoes - it’d be nice if had celery or something else but great 😋
Khanh
1/27/2018
Very good.
Eugene
1/18/2018
Fast and the packaging is great. Order the orange beef, you will not be disappointed
Tracy
10/17/2017
The Kung pao was not spicy.
Andrew
10/11/2017
Great food. Super fast delivery. 1. I ordered the bbq pork egg foo young and you delivered vegetable. @. I did not order soup and you brought me a container of soup. I will use this service and your restaurant often in the future. Thank you.
Stephen
9/28/2017
Very fast delivery Food was fresh and hot and very good I would recommend and be a return customer
brandy
9/21/2017
SO GOOD!!!!!
Bob
9/16/2017
Service was fast, food was hot and portions were good.
brandy
9/14/2017
Great food deliveries are always in a timely manner. Food is great and the deliver charge is more than reasonable. I order from my office and they actually read the notes that you put down for your order and its nice not to have them overlooked like you get with a lot of other places. I always recommend them to my coworkers.
Lhea
8/4/2017
No utensils & napkins in the bag but the food is great
Denishia
7/31/2017
Orange chicken and the crab and cheese wontons are so delicious!! Awesome food! Party trays are the way to go!
Dawn
7/29/2017
Excellent food and service! We've been ordering here for years!!
brandy
7/28/2017
best crab and cheese wantons ever! BIG portions. Fast and easy delivery service.. They called to make sure I knew my order did not come with rice which was an awesome gesture! I will defiantly be placing more orders here :)
JEFFERY
7/27/2017
This is my second time ordering here and the food was great both times.
Jonance
6/26/2017
The chicken fried rice is so good!!😌💕
Chris
6/26/2017
great food and great service!
Michele
6/7/2017
Easy ordering and fast delivery! Food was just as good!
Jackie
5/4/2017
Everything was perfect
Bob
4/29/2017
Very fast delivery, food was hot. Not much flavor. Big portions. Good price.
Merari
1/20/2017
I love their lunch specials, great deal for my meal - My food when ready when I arrived. I have also order for delivery and my food arrived warm and ahead of schedule. The staff is very polite, both in the restaurant and the drivers. Their can soda - only 1 dollar :D
Richard
1/13/2017
Fast delivery food was great
Nettie
1/2/2017
I found the food not as satisfying as I would have liked. And the portions were small for the price. When you order Chinese you almost always have leftovers but we were left hungry
Jeff
12/28/2016
Always great food and great service.
Bianca
12/26/2016
Love this place really good food.
Mildred
12/18/2016
Food is sooooo good
Tammy
11/30/2016
The Orange chicken was so delicious!
Duane
11/22/2016
Quick and easy to use!
Tammy
10/28/2016
So delicious! Great lunch prices.
Tammy
10/20/2016
Food arrived hot. It was flavorful and delicious.
Linda
10/13/2016
4 1/2 stars... I love the food here and have ordered many times.
Michael
9/24/2016
Great Lunch! Really fast delivery!
Michael
9/23/2016
The food was really good but they forgot my drink i ordered and already paid for. I heard nothing more about it.
Michael
9/22/2016
Great food! Great service! Great value!
Richard
9/11/2016
Excellent food and great delivery service
David
9/3/2016
Delicious lunch specials. Lots of food for a good price. Came 15 minutes sooner than estimated.
Tammy
9/2/2016
Great hot food and an amazing price
John
9/2/2016
Very nice service and the good is always fresh.
Tammy
8/3/2016
Delicious as always!
Irene
6/23/2016
Food was good but they didnt provide any utensils when i ordered delivery. Make sure to ask for them otherwise you will struggle like i did
Sarita
6/23/2016
The food is fantastic, portions are satisfying, delivery is prompt, staff are courteous and attentive. The whole family loves this place. Xièxiè
Bianca
6/19/2016
Food was good and delivery was super quick. Only complaint was that the sushi roll only came with one slice of pickled ginger.
Daniel
6/18/2016
The sushi was tasty, the service was fast, the prices reasonable. I am well pleased and full!
Briana
5/28/2016
Great place with a variety of vegan options! I'm definitely going back, next time I'll bring my family.
Any questions please call us.